top of page

Welcome To

ArnotHealth Graduate Medical Education

4993cb2e-38bc-4bc7-8614-eaa18f965962-arnotogden.jpg

Why ArnotHealth?

The hospital was recently named as a Top 25 hospital in the State of New York.  We offer a breadth of residency training as well as fellowship opportunities.  We seek innovative ways to enhance both patient care and the educational experience.  We offer tertiary care services in the comfort of a community hospital.  Elmira is conveniently centrally located with easy access to NYC, Rochester, Buffalo, Philadelphia, and Pittsburgh.  Residency life at ArnotHealth is an easy balance between work and recreational activities with close proximity to the Finger Lakes and Adirondacks.

ArnotHealth Graduate Medical Education News

Our Programs

Why Choose ArnotHealth?

Breadth Of Residency Training & Fellowship Training 
Ranked Top 25 of Best Hospitals in New York State
Tertiary Care Services In The Comfort of a Community Hospital
Lindsey Wright

GME Supervisor

Institutional Coordinator

Residency Coordinator for Family Medicine Program

P: 607-795-8035
F: 607-795-8125
lwright@arnothealth.org


Angela Black

Residency Coordinator for Internal Medicine Program 

P: 607-481-2620

F: 607-873-7359
ablack@arnothealth.org
 

Alison Brennan, C-TAGME 
Residency Coordinator for Psychiatry Program

P:607-795-8040, ext. 8999

F:607-271-3430

abrennan@arnothealth.org

Sandy Majors

Residency Coordinator for Emergency Medicine Program

P: 607-442-1713

F: 607-873-7359

raesandra.majors@arnothealth.org

Emily Meissner 
Residency Coordinator for Transitional Rotating Internship Program
Fellowship Coordinator for Gastroenterology Program
P:607-442-1713
F:607-873-7359

emily.meissner@arnothealth.org

Amanda Lane

Residency Coordinator for Diagnostic Radiology Program

Residency Coordinator for Internal Medicine Program

P: 607-481-2620

F: 607-873-7359

mmattison@arnothealth.org

Lindsey Wright

Residency Coordinator for Family Medicine Program

P: 607-795-8035
F: 607-795-8125
lwright@arnothealth.org

Jennifer Spencer

Medical Student Coordinator

Audition Coordinator (for all programs)

P: 607-442-3541 

jspencer@lecom.edu 

Cathy Buchanan

Administrative Associate for GME

P:607-442-1713

F:607-873-7359

cbuchanan@arnothealth.org

gme@arnothealth.org

ArnotHealth Graduate Medical Education Directory
 

bottom of page