Why ArnotHealth?

The hospital was recently named as a Top 25 hospital in the State of New York.  We offer a breadth of residency training as well as fellowship opportunities.  We seek innovative ways to enhance both patient care and the educational experience.  We offer tertiary care services in the comfort of a community hospital.  Elmira is conveniently centrally located with easy access to NYC, Rochester, Buffalo, Philadelphia, and Pittsburgh.  Residency life at ArnotHealth is an easy balance between work and recreational activities with close proximity to the Finger Lakes and Adirondacks.

 

CONTACT US

Arnot Ogden Medical Center
600 Roe Ave
Elmira, New York 14905
607-737-4100

Arnot Health - ​Graduate Medical Education Office
1001 Hoffman St
Elmira, NY  14905

Arnot Health - Graduate Medical Education Office
555 St Joseph's Blvd.
1st floor
Elmira, NY 14901

Learn more about our programs, housing/ working opportunities in the area, and arrange a visit by contacting our program coordinators.

Paula Mowry

  •  Institutional Coordinator

  •  General Surgery Program

P: 607-442-1713
​F: 607-873-7359
pmowry@arnothealth.org

Angela Black - Program Coordinator

  •  Internal Medicine Program 

P: 607-481-2620

F: 607-873-7359
ablack@arnothealth.org

 

Alison Brennan - Program Coordinator

  •  Psychiatry Program

  •  Gastroenterology Fellowship

P:607-442-1713

F:607-873-7359

abrennan@arnothealth.org

Sandy Majors - Program Coordinator

  •  Emergency Medicine Program

  •  Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship

P: 607-442-1713

F: 607-873-7359

raesandra.majors@arnothealth.org

Melissa Mattison - Program Coordinator

  •  Radiology Program

  •  Endocrinology Fellowship

P: 607-442-1713

F: 607-873-7359

mmattison@arnothealth.org

Darcie Zimmerman - Program Coordinator

 Family Medicine Program

P: 607-795-8035

F: 607-795-8125
dzimmerman@arnothealth.org

Ann Andrada

Medical Student Coordinator

Audition Coordinator (for all programs)

P: 607-795-8037F: 607-795-8125

aandrada@arnothealth.org 

aandrada@lecom.edu (LECOM Students only)

Cathy Buchanan
Administrative Associate for GME
P:607-442-1713
F:607-873-7359
cbuchanan@arnothealth.org
gme@arnothealth.org

©2020 by Arnot Health Graduate Medical Education