CONTACT US

Arnot Ogden Medical Center
600 Roe Ave
Elmira, New York 14905
607-737-4100

Arnot Health - ​Graduate Medical Education Office
1001 Hoffman St
Elmira, NY  14905

Arnot Health - Graduate Medical Education Office
555 St Joseph's Blvd.
1st floor
Elmira, NY 14901

Learn more about our programs, housing/ working opportunities in the area, and arrange a visit by contacting our program coordinators.

Paula Mowry
Senior Residency Coordinator 
Coordinator for General Surgery Program 
P: 607-442-1713
​F: 607-873-7359
pmowry@arnothealth.org

Angela Black

Residency Coordinator for Internal Medicine Program 

P: 607-481-2620

F: 607-873-7359
ablack@arnothealth.org

 

Alison Brennan 

  • Residency Coordinator for Psychiatry Program

  • Program Coordinator for Cardiology Fellowship

P:607-442-1713

F:607-873-7359

abrennan@arnothealth.org

Sandy Majors

Residency Coordinator for Emergency Medicine Program

P: 607-442-1713

F: 607-873-7359

raesandra.majors@arnothealth.org

Melissa Mattison

  • Residency Coordinator for Radiology Program

  • Program Coordinator for Endocrinology Program

P: 607-442-1713

F: 607-873-7359

mmattison@arnothealth.org

Darcie Zimmerman

  • Residency Coordinator for Family Medicine Program

  • Program Coordinator for Gastroenterology Program

P: 607-795-8035
F: 607-795-8125
dzimmerman@arnothealth.org

Ann Andrada

Medical Student Coordinator

Audition Coordinator (for all programs)

P: 607-795-8037F: 607-795-8125

aandrada@arnothealth.org 

aandrada@lecom.edu (LECOM Students only)

Cathy Buchanan
Administrative Associate for GME
P:607-442-1713
F:607-873-7359
cbuchanan@arnothealth.org
gme@arnothealth.org

©2020 by Arnot Health Graduate Medical Education