maxresdefault.jpg

Contact Us

65333c_e0d0b02d01804d2db496acb01fed015a~mv2.jpg

Our Locations

Arnot Ogden Medical Center
600 Roe Ave
Elmira, New York 14905

 



Arnot Health - ​Graduate Medical Education Office
1001 Hoffman St
Elmira, NY  14905



Arnot Health - Graduate Medical Education Office
555 St Joseph's Blvd.
1st floor
Elmira, NY 14901



Learn more about our programs, housing/ working opportunities in the area, and arrange a visit by contacting our program coordinators.

4993cb2e-38bc-4bc7-8614-eaa18f965962-arnotogden.jpg
Paula Mowry

Senior Residency Coordinator 
Residency Coordinator for General Surgery Program 

P: 607-442-1713
​F: 607-873-7359
pmowry@arnothealth.org

Angela Black

Residency Coordinator for Internal Medicine Program 

P: 607-481-2620

F: 607-873-7359
ablack@arnothealth.org

Alison Brennan 
Residency Coordinator for Psychiatry Program

P:607-442-1713

F:607-873-7359

abrennan@arnothealth.org

Melissa Mattison

Residency Coordinator for Radiology Program

Fellowship Coordinator for Gastroenterology Program

P: 607-442-1713

F: 607-873-7359

mmattison@arnothealth.org

Lindsey Wright

Residency Coordinator for Family Medicine Program

P: 607-795-8035
F: 607-795-8125
lwright@arnothealth.org​


Cathy Buchanan

Administrative Associate for GME

P:607-442-1713

F:607-873-7359

cbuchanan@arnothealth.orggme@arnothealth.org

Sandy Majors

Residency Coordinator for Emergency Medicine Program

P: 607-442-1713

F: 607-873-7359

raesandra.majors@arnothealth.org